top of page

Parents Association

All parents are members of the Parents' Association and are invited to attend scheduled meetings.


The members elected to the Parents' Council 2018-2019 are as follows:


Chairperson                         Mr Eoin Cooney

Vice-Chairperson                 Mr Dara Murtagh 

Secretary                             Mrs Siobhan Kelly 

Assistant Secretary             Mrs Aine Tuffy Gogarty  

Treasurer                            Mrs Deborah Morris  

Assistant Treasurer            Mrs Joan Carolan  



Previous Parents Council Members:


Parents Council 2017-2018

Chairperson                  Mrs Frances O'Reilly

Vice Chairperson          Mrs Olivia O'Reilly

Secretary                      Mrs Geraldine Mahon

Assistant Secretary      Mrs Siobahann Kelly

Treasurer                     Mrs Breda Fox

Assistant Treasurer     Mrs Joan Carolan



Parents Council 2016-2017

Mr Bernard Muldoon (Chair)

Mrs Olivia Byrne (Vice Chair)

Mrs Geraldine Mahon (Secretary)

Mrs Frances O'Reilly (Asst. Secretary)

Mrs Breda Fox (Treasurer)

Mrs Laura McHugh-McCaul (Asst. Treasurer)



bottom of page